Colby Village Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Caume, Robert Principal 902-464-5153 rcaume@hrsb.ca
McIntyre, David 5/6McIntyre - Vice Principal 902-464-5158 dmcintyre@hrsb.ca
McKay, Cindy Office Administrator 902-464-5152 cmckay@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bowen, Barbara Resource bowenb@hrsb.ca
Brown, Patricia PR/1Brown pbrown@hrsb.ca
Cruddas, James 4/5 Cruddas jcruddas@hrsb.ca Website
Gandossi, Nicole 1/2 Staples/Gandossi nicole.gandossi@hrsb.ca
Gouthro, Joanne 40% French Gr 3/4Y & 4/5C gouthroj@hrsb.ca
Hagen, Arlene PR-Hagen ahagen@hrsb.ca Website
Higgins, Helen Music 40% Monday and Thursday hhiggins@hrsb.ca
Josey, Gail 100% Learning Center gjosey@hrsb.ca
MacDougall, Arlene 2/3 MacDougall smacdougall@hrsb.ca
McKenzie, Jennifer 50% Physical Education jlloyd-mckenzie@hrsb.ca Website
Smith, Jamie 5/6-McIntyre/Smith 40% VP Relief smith.jamie@hrsb.ca
Staples, Karen 1/2 Staples/Gandossi 60% Teacher 40% Early Literacy Support kstaples@hrsb.ca
Taylor, Karen 20% French 5/6 M/S karen.taylor@hrsb.ca
Yarn, Paula 3/4 Yarn pyarn@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bautista, Maria 50% Educational Program Assistant maria.bautista@hrsb.ca
Burgess, Laurie 100% Educational Program Assistant lburgess@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Pauline Excel - Head Instructor pauline.campbell@hrsb.ca
Gillette, Sharon 80% Educational Program Assistant sgillette@hrsb.ca
Greek, Andy Caretaker 100% greeka@hrsb.ca
Pedersen, Carol 40% Library Technician Tuesday & Wednesday cpedersen@hrsb.ca